Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 

 

2005 Winter and Spring Classes

DAY DATE TIME CLASS END WKS
Mon June 6 7:00pm Conformation June 27
*
Mon July 11 8:15pm Adv Beginner Aug 15 (CGC)
6
Mon July 11 7:00pm Conformation Aug 1
4
Tue July 12 7:00pm Beginner Aug 16
6
Tue July 12 7:00pm Puppy Aug 2
4
Wed July 13 7:00pm Beginner Aug 17
6
Wed July 13 8:15pm Novice Aug 17
6
Mon Aug 29 8:15pm Novice*** Oct 10
6
Tues Aug 30 7:00pm Beginner Oct 4
6
Tues Aug 30 8:15pm Adv Beginner Oct 4(CGC)
6
Wed Aug 31 7:00pm Puppy Sept 21
4
Wed Aug 31 7:00pm Beginner Oct 5
6
Wed Aug 31 8:15pm Pre-Novice Oct 5
6
Mon Sept 12 7:00pm Conformation Oct 3
4
Mon Oct 3 7:00pm Conformation Oct 24
4
Mon Oct 24 8:15pm Adv Beginner Nov 28 (CGC)
6
Tues Oct 25 7:00pm Puppy Nov 15
4
Tues Oct 25 7:00pm Beginner Nov 29
6
Tues Oct 25 8:15pm Pre-Novice Nov 29
6
Wed Oct 26 5:45pm Beginner-small dogs** Nov 30
6
Wed Oct 26 7:00pm Beginner** Nov 30
6
Wed Oct 26 8:15pm Open Nov 30
6
Mon Nov 7 7:00pm Conformation Nov 28
4

 

 All Puppy and four-week obedience classes are $50 and are limited to 10 dogs.
(GKCDTC Club members pay $40).
All Beginner and six-week classes are $75 and are limited to 12 dogs.
(GKCDTC Club members pay $50).
Early registration is recommended as classes fill quickly, particularly puppy and beginner.
*Conformation is $5.00/handler each night. Conformation classes will meet every Monday unless otherwise stated by the Instructor. The Conformation class will use both rings.
**These classes may skip Wed Nov 23 at the discretion of the instructor and students.
***This class will skip Monday, Sept 5 for Labor Day
All class dates are subject to change. Classes may be modified and added as needed.
Please contact our club line for current classes.
The GKCDTC information line is:
(816) 228-7214.
All classes will be taught at our training center located at
9911 E 63rd Street, Raytown, MO 64133
There are NO REFUNDS and no transfers to
subsequent scheduled classes.

   There will be a $20.00 charge on all returned checks.

 

Revised 07/01/05